This is a warning if you are closing the lead assignment workflow, it happened on freightpop
Talk to kelsey or rebecca
If you are cloning this workflow, be careful, you could retrigger it when you don't want to. Use case was freightpop when they cleared out the contact owner property. You have to add data filters.